CD Card : 1979

CD Card : 1979

Regular price $24.99 $19.99 Sale

20 Original Hit Songs of 1979

Songs include : 

Sad Cafe - Every Day Hurts, The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground), The Pointer Sisters - Fire, Electric Light Orchestra - Don't Bring Me Down, Spyro Gyra - Morning Dance, Linda Lewis - I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You, Secret Affair - Time For Action, New Musik - Straight Lines, Johnny Mathis - Gone, Gone, Gone, Cheap Trick - I Want You To Want Me, Dan Hartman - This Is It, The Dooleys - Wanted, The Isley Brothers - It's A Disco Night, Toto - Hold The Line, Evelyn King - I Don't Know If It's Right, John Cooper Clarke - Gimmix!, Judas Priest - Take On The World, Earth, Wind & Fire With The Emotions - Boogie Wonderland, The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down To Georgia, The Three Degrees - My Simple Heart

Card Size : 150mm x 150mm