CD Card : 1993

CD Card : 1993

Regular price $24.99 $19.99 Sale

20 Original Hit Songs of 1993

Songs include : 

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime, Spin Doctors - Two Princes, SWV - Right Here, Culture Beat - Mr Vain, Soul Asylum - Runaway Train, Deacon Blue - Hand Your Head, Luther Vandross - Little Miracles (Happen Every Day), Cypress Hill - I Ain't Going Out Like That, Gloria Estefan - Go Away, Nick Heyward - He Doesn't Love You Like I Do, Toni Braxton - Breathe Again, Pauline Henry - Feel Like Making Love, Craig McLachlan & Debbie Gibson - You're The One That I Want, Michael Bolton - Reach Out, I'll Be There, Zhane - Hey Mr DJ, Taylor Dayne - Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Worlds Apart - Everlasting Love, Terence Trent D'Arby - Delicate, Paul Young - Now I Know What Made Otis Blue, M People - Moving On Up

Card Size : 150mm x 150mm